Uncategorized

Getting Ready to Post My First Videos to My YouTube Channel!

I’m a mix of nervous and excited right now, because I’m getting ready to record and upload my first unboxing videos to my YouTube Channel, “Unbox & Review with Kate.” The name is temporary. I hate it, but it fits. It’s just a little boring for my style. I’ll wait until the content kind of names the channel.

Happy 4th if July to my fellow Americans, by the way! I hope you’re all staying home!! No parties this year! Well, not for me. I’ll be EXTRA careful after today, the day that everyone stops their social distancing in exchange for grilled chicken and beer. But that’s another story for another day.

Alright, guys and gals! I’m going to get shooting soon! If you feel like watching some unboxing videos and product reviews, then feel free to tune in and check out the new videos! And please do subscribe if the mood strikes you. 😊❤ Unbox & Review with Kate – Come watch me unbox my June 2020 BoxyLuxe followed by a video of me unboxing an AWESOME skincare device from Genesis Allure!

18 thoughts on “Getting Ready to Post My First Videos to My YouTube Channel!”

    1. Aww yay thank you! That means so much to me! I didn’t get to do it yesterday, but I’m getting myself set up to do it now!

      I’ll definitely post it to my blog once it’s finally uploaded! 😊❤ Hey, maybe I’ll even gain some subscribers! Can’t hurt! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thank you soo much! That means a lot to me, especially since I’m just about to start off! I had some problems going on, personal and technical, that has delayed my videos from beginning to be uploaded, but I think I’m in the clear now! I hope to have at minimum 1 video up this week. It’s my goal for the week, actually! 😊❤ I hope you’ll enjoy my videos! 🥰

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m probably launching this weekend! Hopefully, I don’t have any more setbacks… 🤞 It’s been like Murphy’s Law recently lol.

      Ahh I’m so nervous and excited! I didn’t start recording yet, but that’s ok, because it’s too late to post today anyway. But I can still get things ready!!! 🥰🥰🥰

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment