Beauty, Lifestyle, Loved Ones, pets

Everence is My New Favorite Thing!

Have you ever wanted to keep that special person in your life close to your heart everywhere you go? Well, here’s a new and super unique way to do just that! Say “I Love You” to someone you love, including your pets, with Jewelry or a Tattoo from Everence!

If you haven’t already, then you definitely need to check out Everence! It’s one of the coolest, most unique concepts that I’ve ever seen or heard of! I’m currently obsessed with them! You can always keep that special person, memory, moment, etc. close to your heart! ❤

I can’t wait until my Collection Kit comes in the mail this week. I’m going to buy a necklace to keep my puppy, Buddy, close to my heart at all times – literally!

Buddy being his loving self with my Dad in the morning. 🐶❤

So take a minute, and check out Everence’s website to learn more and see exactly how cool and unique this brand’s products really are! I promise you that I would never steer you wrong! This is just AWESOME! I hope you love it as much as I do!

You’re probably wondering, “What exactly IS Everence? Since I’m digging them so much, I’m going to tell you all about Everence in my next blog post. In the meantime, I highly recommend visiting  Everence’s website so you can check it out for yourself. Trust me: this is something new and different that you’ll really enjoy!

Don’t forget to use discount code KATE10 at checkout to save money on your order!

I’m also going to get the discount applied to my necklace order. I love a discount just as much as I’m sure you do! I just can’t decide if I want a heart or paw inlay on my piece of jewelry. I can’t wait to order! My baby Buddy will be with me wherever I go! 😊

My best friend, Buddy! ❤

I’m soo excited! I can’t wait to tell you all about Everence in my next blog post (but seriously, go read about them now)! The post will be followed by a series about my Everence journey that I’ll be sharing with you! I’ll take you through my whole process, so you can see exactly how cool it is and how easy it is to do! I want you to come on this journey with me, so please: come with me! And, of course, I’ll be showing you which necklace I’ve chosen. 😘

UPDATE (08/2022) – Thank you so much for reading my post about Everence! I know it’s been a while since it was written, but I wanted to let you know that I’ll be posting the follow-up post that I’ve promised above very soon! It’s a really cool brand, and I can’t wait to tell you about the awesome concept in an upcoming blog post! Be sure to bookmark my blog and check back often for new blog posts!


♡ Let Me Know! ♡

▪︎ Have you ever heard of Everence?

▪︎ Have you ever loved someone? Yes, “anyone,” includes pets! 👥🐶

▪︎ Do you like jewelry and/or tattoos?

⬇️ Let Me Know in the comments! ⬇️ 

12 thoughts on “Everence is My New Favorite Thing!”

  1. If you’re wondering, “Well, what exactly IS “Everence,” then don’t fret: I’m going to tell you! How can I not?! It’s seriously amazing! If you haven’t followed the link to their website yet, then I highly recommend checking it out for yourself in the meantime!

    I’ll be posting more about Everence very soon (think: my next post)!

    Follow me, and find out when I upload a new post! You’re definitely going to want to hear more about this, especially if you or someone you love is a fan of jewelry and/or tattoos! If you’ve ever loved someone (that includes your pets) then Everence is for you. Stay tuned! 😊❤

    Like

    1. Right?!? How unique is that?? When I first heard about it, I didn’t know what to think, but the more and more I read into it, the more interested I became. I actually just got my Collection Kit in the mail, and I’m going to swab my doggy’s cheek and buy a necklace. ❤💚❤

      Liked by 1 person

        1. How am I just seeing this?! I’m so sorry about my late response! Can you tell I’m new to blogging here? Haha.

          I’m actually thinking about that, too! How awesome is it to be able to carry around thwart special loved one, pet, or even a memory with you? It makes the tattoo so much more meaningful! 🥰❤

          I’m actually shooting a video today about Everence. I’m going to be unboxing something that is going to be the first step in my Everence journey! I’m also going to talk about the product and hope awesome it is!! I just think more people should hear about Everence! I think people will love it! I’m so glad that you think it’s cool!! If you do like something, let me know! I’ve got a nice discount for their products! 🥰❤

          Thanks so much for your post, and I’m so sorry that I didn’t see it until now! Have a beautiful day! 💞

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww thank you so much! I’m always taking up space on my phone by taking a million pics of him lol. He’s my baby. I love him so much. It’s crazy how much happiness he’s brought me and my dad. I haven’t seen my dad as happy as he is now with Buddy in I don’t know how long. .🥰

    Like

    1. Oh my goodness! I’m so sorry that I’m just now seeing this! That is the absolute sweetest thing in the world! I truly appreciate that from the bottom of my heart!! ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you for such a kind gesture! That really made me smile!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment